Cunningham, Kansas  11/19/18 3:13:14 PM

Cunningham, Kansas
120 W. Sante Fe St.
Cunningham, KS 67035



David Cron, CEO
Phone: 620-318-6050
Cell:620-492-3552
E-Mail: david.cron@skylandgrain.com


Guy Martin, COO
Phone: 620-318-6050
Cell: 620-492-3551
E-Mail: guy.martin@skylandgrain.com

Jim Hern, Eastern Area Manager
Ops: 620-298-2011
Cell: 620-546-3405
E-mail:
jim.hern@skylandgrain.com

Marc Becker, Eastern Area Grain Operations Manager
Phone: 620-298-3761
Cell: 620-770-6168
E-mail:
marc.becker@skylandgrain.com

Sam Kinsler, Eastern Area Agronomy Operations Manager
Phone: 620-298-2011
Cell: 620-491-0681
Email: sam.kinsler@skylandgrain.com

Aaron Murphy, Relationship Manager
Phone: 620-318-6050
Cell: 620-770-9110
E-Mail: aaron.murphy@skylandgrain.com

Kyle Banks, Field Marketer
Phone: 620-298-2011
Cell: 620-546-3447
E-mail: kyle.banks@skylandgrain.com

Tony Loehr, Grain Originator
Phone: 620-318-6050
Cell: 620-518-2818
Email: tony.loehr@skylandgrain.com

Teresa Gregory, Administrative Assistant & Grain Accountant
Phone: 620-318-6050
Email: teresa.gregory@skylandgrain.com

Lydia Cole, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 620-298-2011
Email: lydia.cole@skylandgrain.com

Cunningham is complete with:
572,000 bu capacity concrete
11,000 Bu leg capacity
330 Ton liquid storage
131 Ton NH3 storage
700 Ton dry shed
Seed Warehouse/Treater
Chemical Warehouse

     

Skyland Eastern Service Locations:

Cunningham, Kansas

Cairo, Kansas
 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN